The Quintessential Hoodie

Despite advancing age I am always seeking ways of staying in touch with my youth. One such recent search was a quest to find the perfect cashmere hoodie in a grey hue.

Sounds like a relatively simple demand but a trawl through the usual suspects (Hermès, Cucinelli et al) revealed little or nothing of interest.

About to give up in frustration my final thought was to take a peek at the offerings on the N Peal website. Much to my delight I found exactly what I was searching for. As a delightful added bonus N Peal is currently offering £60 off the original price as part of their seasonal reductions.

5613e9c94d74c70003000dd9.jpeg

The hoodie looks fabulous with a classic white T Shirt and jeans or could be used equally well after a session at the gym. Crafted from 100% Mongolian cashmere it’s soft to the touch and certainly one of the most luxurious hoodies I’m likely to own.

Leave a Reply

